Election to appoint Executive Committee – Reg.

DAE Employees’ Recreational Club

                                                                                                                  Date: 09-10-2015

Subject: Election to appoint Executive Committee – Reg.


P.J.S. Prasad



Sanjay Singh

General Secretary


NVD Prasad

Jt. Secretary


Jai Prakash



L. M. Yusuf



R. K. Mohanty








In its meeting held on 08-10-2015, the Executive Committee has decided to declare election for the appointment of full time Executive Committee for the Society for a term of three (3) years in line with the bye-laws of the Society. The elections will be held on 29-10-2015 to fill the following posts:

1.      Vice – President                     1 No.

2.      General Secretary                  1 No.

3.      Joint Secretary                       1 No.

4.      Treasurer                               1 No.

5.      Executive Member                2 Nos.

Executive Committee is also pleased to appoint Shri M. Santosh, UDC, Accounts, BARC, Vizag as Returning Officer to conduct the Elections. Further details w.r.t. elections will be issued by the returning officer.

Staff of BARC, Vizag, who is not a member of the Club, can apply for the same in the prescribed format to the General Secretary on or before 13‑10‑2015.



(Sanjay Singh)

General Secretary


CC To:

1.      CAO, BARC, Visakhapatnam

2.      Shri M. Santosh, UDC, Accounts, BARC, Visakhapatnam


Leave a Comment