Badminton Tournament 2017 – Results

The following are the final results of the Badminton Tournament 2017

Men Singles

I Shri Sanjay Singh
II Shri Samir K Saho
III Shri Ekansh Mishra
Shri SK Sharma

Men Doubles

I Shri Sanjay Singh + Shri NVD Prasad
II Shri Samir K Saho + Shri Sanyasi Rao
III Shri S Anand + Shri Sambit Hota

I take this opportunity to congratulate all the winners on behalf of Executive Committee, members of DAEERCV and my own behalf. I thank all the participants for help and support they extended to the organisers. I thank all the volunteers for becoming our strength. Above all, I thank the Management, Administration and Accounts of BARCF, Visakhpatnam for extending all support needed for conduction of the tournament.

With Kind Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Secretary, DAEERCV

Leave a Comment