‘CHESS’ event of XXXIII Annual DAE Sports Meet – 2017

— Original message follows —
Subject: Fwd: XXXIII Annual DAE Sports Meet – 2017 ‘chess’ event at NAPS dates-reg
From: “K. Agarwal” <kagar@barc.gov.in>
To: “A.S. Joshi” <asjoshi@rrcat.gov.in>, “Chakradhar” <pm_p@man.hwb.gov.in>, “Gaurav Sharma” <gsharma@npcil.co.in>, “G.K. Jha” <gkjha@npcil.co.in>, “Jyothish” <jyothish@igcar.gov.in>, “MVR Srikanth” <mvrs@igcar.gov.in>, “Probal Chaudhury” <probal@barc.gov.in>, “Raj Samuel” <sraj@npcil.gov.in>, “Ramesh Besra” <rameshbesra898@gmail.com>, “S.K. Malviya” <skmalviya@npcil.co.in>, “U.K. Arora” <arora@nfc.gov.in>, “Z. Rajan” <zrajan2610@gmail.com>
Date: 20-10-2017 17:54

महोदय/Dear Sir,
‘CHESS’ event of XXXIII Annual DAE Sports Meet – 2017 is being organised by NAPS, Narora from 05.02.18 to 09.02.18.

धन्यवाद ।

आप का दिन शुभ हो ।

(के. अग्रवाल K. Agarwal)
सह निदेशक,नापुव
Associate Director, NRG
भाभा परमाणु अनुसंधान केंद्र
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
विस्‍तार क्र.Extn.No.25529/21435

Leave a Comment