LAWN TENNIS Event of XXXIII Annual DAE Sports Meet – 2017

— Original message follows —
Subject: LAWN TENNIS EVENT: XXXIII Annual DAE Sports Meet – 2017, Anushaktinagar, Mumbai – 19-23 February 2018
From: probal@barc.gov.in
To: “K. Agarwal” <kagar@barc.gov.in>
CC: “A.S. Joshi” <asjoshi@rrcat.gov.in>, “Chakradhar” <pm_p@man.hwb.gov.in>, “Gaurav Sharma” <gsharma@npcil.co.in>, “G.K. Jha” <gkjha@npcil.co.in>, “Jyothish” <jyothish@igcar.gov.in>, “MVR Srikanth” <mvrs@igcar.gov.in>, “Raj Samuel” <sraj@npcil.gov.in>, “Ramesh Besra” <rameshbesra898@gmail.com>, “S.K. Malviya” <skmalviya@npcil.co.in>, “U.K. Arora” <arora@nfc.gov.in>, “Z. Rajan” <zrajan2610@gmail.com>, abm@barc.gov.inpkawale@barc.gov.inajac94@gmail.comrameshd@barc.gov.in
Date: 20-10-2017 18:50

Dear Sir,

LAWN TENNIS Event of XXXIII Annual DAE Sports Meet – 2017 will be organized by BARC Staff Club at Anushaktinagar, Mumbai during 19-23 February 2018.

Kind regards.

Probal Chaudhury
Secretary, BARC Staff Club
RSSD, BARC
(022) 2559 5010

Leave a Comment