Executive Committee


Executive Committee w.e.f. 26.08.2019

Sh. Sanjay SinghPresident (Since October 11, 2018)ESS, BARCF, Visakhapatnam
Sh. SVDS Jagannadha RajuVice PresidentAMPD, BARCF, Visakhapatnam
Sh. Rahulnath P. P.General SecretaryCAD, BARCF, Visakhapatnam
Sh. S. AnandJoint SecretaryCES, BARCF, Visakhapatnam
Sh. Aditya Nandan SavitaTreasurerCAD, BARCF, Visakhapatnam
Sh. Sukanta MishraExecutive MemberPP&EMD, BARCF, Visakhapatnam
Sh. Sambrey TuduExecutive MemberESS, BARCF, Visakhapatnam
Ms. Suneetha ChikkalaExecutive Member (Co-opted)Accounts, HBCH&RC, Visakhapatnam

Executive Committee from 05-05-2017 to 26-08-2019

Shri Sanjay SinghPresident (Since October 11, 2018)ESD, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri P. Sai KumarPresident (May 12, 2017 - October 11, 2018)ESD, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri A. SathasivamPresident (till May 12, 2017)ESD, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri NVD PrasadVice-PresidentSecurity, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri Rahulnath P.P.General SecretaryCAD, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri K.K. SahuTreasurerSecurity, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri Pradeep Kumar MauryaExecutive MemberCAD, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri A. SathsivamExecutive MemberESD, BARC, Visakhapatnam
Shri R. K. MohantyExecutive Member (Co-opted)CED, BARC, Visakhapatnam

Executive Committee  from October 2015 to 05-05-2017

Shri. A. SathasivamESD, BARC, Vizag
Shri. NVD PrasadSecurity, BARC, Vizag
0891 2892 120
Shri. Sanjay SinghCAD, BARC, Vizag
0891 2892 226
General Secretary
Dr. Rupali SureshAMPD, BARC, Vizag
0891 2892 105
Joint Secretary
Shri. K. K. SahuSecurity, BARC, Vizag
0891 2892 120
Shri. Jitendra MisalAMPD, BARC, Vizag
0891 2892 104
Executive Member
Shri. Sunil K. RamESD, BARC, Vizag
0891 2892
Executive Member

The members of the Ah-hoc Executive Committee are:

1To be appointed.President
2P. J. S. PrasadVice-President
3Sanjay SinghGeneral Secretary
4N. V. D. PrasadJt. Secretary
5Jai PrakashTreasurer
6L. Mohamed YusufMember
7R. K. MohantyMember

Leave a Comment